Latest Products http://www.gargmetalproducts.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 05:24:18 +0530 en-us http://www.gargmetalproducts.com Aluminium Handi http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-handi.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-handi.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Aluminium Handi Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in making available premium Aluminium Handi in various sizes. The best quality aluminum is used in manufacturing Aluminium Handi, that we offer. Aluminium Kadai http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-kadai.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-kadai.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the finest Aluminium Casting Kadai. Aluminium Casting Kadai, offered by us, is made with premium grade aluminum. Our offered Aluminium Casting Kadai is highly appreciated for longevity, corrosion resistance and perfect finishing. Also, the Aluminium Casting Kadai is capable of tolerating very high temperatures. Aluminium Saucepan http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-saucepan.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-saucepan.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the highest quality Aluminium Saucepan. Made with top grade aluminum, Aluminium Saucepan, offered by us, is rust free and highly durable. The Aluminium Saucepan is capable of tolerating intense heat at the time of cooking. Each set includes five Aluminium Saucepans, which are polished/ unpolished, as per the clients’ requirement. Aluminium Tope http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-tope.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-tope.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail high quality Aluminium Tope from our company. Made with the best quality aluminum, Aluminium Tope, offered by us, is very durable and completely rust free. Our offered Aluminium Tope is in compliance with the highest quality standards. Aluminum Plate http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminum-plate.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminum-plate.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garg Metal Products is a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of premium quality Aluminum Plate. Aluminum Plate, offered by us, is made with premium grade aluminum. Our Aluminium Plate is highly appreciated for its longevity, corrosion resistance and perfect finishing. Also, the Aluminium Plate is capable of tolerating very high temperatures. Aluminum Tub http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminum-tub.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminum-tub.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garg Metal Products is one of the reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Aluminum Tub. We specialize in manufacturing premium quality Aluminum Tub. These esteemed customers can avail these tubs in different sizes and specification that too at competitive prices. Our Aluminium Tub is highly appreciated for its longevity, corrosion resistance and perfect finishing.   Aluminium Casting Kadai http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-casting-kadai.htm http://www.gargmetalproducts.com/aluminium-casting-kadai.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Aluminium Casting Kadai from Madhya Pradesh, India. We are backed by a team of adroit personnel who makes use of top quality and long lasting aluminum and other materials for their production so as to lift up its quality. Lightweight, easy to clean and long lasting newness are the highlights of our Aluminium Casting Kadai. Place the order and come to the reason we say so!